Southwark Cathedral to St. Paul’s Photo Tour

Private Tour

view of st pauls cathedral across the river thames london.

 

This is a new and exciting private London photography tour whose routes takes in the vibrant and colourful life on Bankside as it makes its way from Southwark Cathedral and over Millennium Bridge to historic St Paul’s. Explore quirky street and market scenes and the amazing architecture of two of London’s greatest Cathedrals.

Highlights include, The Golden Hind Galleon II, The Globe Theatre, Tate Modern, Millennium Bridge, stunning views over the River Thames and the landscaped courtyards of the Cathedrals. Capture great compositions and angle of views as you develop your photography skills along the route of this impressive London Photo Tour.

Learn about, depth of field, creative shutter speeds, lens choices and zoom selections, how to use light, white balance and colour temperature, varied shooting modes and general camera handling.

This photo tour is suitable for all skill levels. Suitable for all types of digital cameras from compact to DSLR.

London Photo Tour duration, 10.30 am – 2.30 pm
Prices: Private from £125

Meet: London Bridge station


Upcoming Private Tour Dates (14 days ahead)

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Private Workshop or Tour
Sat 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Mon 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Tue 21 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Wed 22 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Thu 23 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Fri 24 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Sat 25 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Sun 26 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Mon 27 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Tue 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Wed 29 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Thu 30 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00
Private Workshop or Tour
Fri 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£215.00

(more dates)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*