Complete booking list for scheduled courses and tours

 

for private groups or 1to1  please check out the calendar here.



Scheduled  Courses and Tours availability 2017 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 24 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£79.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 27 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 01 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 03 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£79.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 03 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 08 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 15 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 22 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£79.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 24 Jul - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 25 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 25 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 31 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 31 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 08 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Tue 08 Aug - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 08 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 12 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 14 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 14 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 19 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 19 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 19 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 21 Aug - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 22 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 22 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 27 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 27 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 03 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 03 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 05 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Tue 05 Sep - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 05 Sep - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 11 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 11 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 16 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 16 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 17 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 17 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 19 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 19 Sep - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 24 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 24 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 25 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 25 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 30 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 30 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 01 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 03 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 03 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 07 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 08 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 08 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 09 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 09 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 14 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 14 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 14 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 15 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 15 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 17 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 17 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 21 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 22 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 22 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 23 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 23 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 28 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 28 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 29 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 31 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 31 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 04 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 05 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 05 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 06 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 06 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 11 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 11 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 11 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 12 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 12 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 14 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 14 Nov - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 18 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 19 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 19 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 20 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 20 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 25 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 25 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 26 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 28 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 28 Nov - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 03 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 04 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 04 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 09 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 09 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 10 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 10 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 12 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 12 Dec - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 17 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 17 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 18 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 18 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00