Complete booking list for scheduled courses and tours

 

for private groups or 1to1  please check out the calendar here.



Scheduled Courses and Tours availability 2019 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Night Photography Course
Wed 02 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£95.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 03 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 12 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 12 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 12 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 13 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 13 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 15 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 19 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 19 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 19 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 27 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 27 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 30 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£95.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 31 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 09 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 09 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 10 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 10 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 12 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 16 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 24 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 24 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Nov - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£95.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 28 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 10 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 14 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 22 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00