Booking for scheduled courses and tours

 
Here is our availability for scheduled (non-private) tours and courses.  If you wish more options, our Private Course/Tour program runs daily.  You can see the private calendar of availability on the course/tour outline page.

Due to Covid-19 we are now limiting the number of participants from 6 to 4 maximum so we can maintain social distancing with people you may not know. 

Gift Certificate holders can redeem a voucher here.  You should have your voucher number to hand.

Non gift certificate holders please click on the Book button below.



Scheduled Courses and Tours availability 2021 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 09 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 16 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 06 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 06 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 13 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 04 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 04 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 11 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 08 Jan - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 15 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 15 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 29 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 05 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 26 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 05 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 26 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 02 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 23 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 30 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 21 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 21 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 28 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 18 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 18 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£225.00