Complete booking list for scheduled courses and tours

 

for private groups or 1to1  please check out the calendar here.



Scheduled Courses and Tours availability 2020 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 03 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 05 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 06 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£95.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Thu 14 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 17 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 17 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 17 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 20 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 31 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 31 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 03 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£95.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 06 Jun - 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 07 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Thu 11 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 14 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 14 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 17 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£95.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 21 Jun - 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£115.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 28 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£195.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 28 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00