Booking for Scheduled Courses and Tours

 
Here is our availability for scheduled (non-private) tours and courses.  If you wish more options, our Private Course/Tour program runs daily.  You can see and book directly from the private calendar of availability on the course/tour outline page.

Due to Covid-19 we are now limiting the number of participants to 6 so we can maintain social distancing with people you may not know.

Gift Certificate/Voucher Holders can redeem a voucher for scheduled events by clicking here .

We add dates regularly please check back later or book a private tour and have the flexibility to select your preferred date

Scheduled London Photography Courses and Tours availability 2024



COURSE
DATE
PRICE
Photography Masterclass
Sat 16 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 23 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 13 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 20 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 20 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 11 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 18 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 18 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 08 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 06 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£145.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 03 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00
Photography Masterclass
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£260.00