Complete booking list for scheduled courses and tours

 

for private groups or 1to1  please check out the calendar here.



Scheduled  Courses and Tours availability 2017 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£79.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 29 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 30 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 30 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£79.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 02 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 06 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 07 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 08 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 08 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 13 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 13 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sun 14 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 14 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 14 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 16 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 20 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 21 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 21 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 21 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Mon 22 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 22 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 27 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 27 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 27 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 28 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 28 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 30 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 03 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 04 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 04 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 05 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 05 Jun - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 10 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 10 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 10 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 11 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 11 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Tue 13 Jun - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 13 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 17 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 18 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 18 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 18 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 19 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 24 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 24 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 26 Jun - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 27 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 01 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 03 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 24 Jul - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 25 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 25 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 31 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 08 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Tue 08 Aug - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 08 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 12 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 14 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 19 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 19 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Mon 21 Aug - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 22 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 22 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 27 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 27 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 02 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 03 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 03 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Tue 05 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Evening Photography Course
Tue 05 Sep - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
£145.00
Night Photography Course
Tue 05 Sep - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£49.50
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£159.00
Portrait Photography (Outdoors)
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Mon 11 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 16 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sun 17 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 17 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£90.00