Complete booking list for scheduled courses and tours

 

for private groups or 1to1  please check out the calendar here.



Scheduled Courses and Tours availability 2019 :

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Night Photography Course
Wed 29 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 01 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 01 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 02 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 08 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 08 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£95.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 08 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 09 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 09 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 11 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 16 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 22 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 22 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 23 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 23 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 25 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 26 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 29 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 29 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 30 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 04 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 06 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 06 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 06 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 07 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 07 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 09 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 10 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 14 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 18 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 20 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 20 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 24 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 27 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 27 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
South Bank Photography Tour
Sat 27 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Street Photography Workshop
Sun 28 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 01 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 03 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 03 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 03 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 04 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 04 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 07 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 15 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 17 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 17 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Photography Masterclass
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
£185.00
Street Photography Shoreditch
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Women Only Photography Tour
Tue 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 21 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£75.00
Essential London Photography Tours
Thu 29 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Compact Photography Course
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£105.00
Creative Seeing Photography
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
£125.00